Our Leadership Team

Meet our amazing team – click a photo below for a closer look.

Michael A. Jackowski
Chief Executive Officer

Matt Foster
Chief Operating Officer

Eugene Van Biert
Chief Revenue Officer

Vincent Chippari
Chief Financial Officer

Eddie Jones
Vice President, Strategy And Alliances

Patti Griffin
Chief Product Officer

Bill Bond
Chief Technology Officer

Shon Bose
Chief Customer And Delivery Officer

Scott Fitzgerald
Chief Marketing Officer

Christopher R. Stone
Chief Legal Officer

Lori Hannay
Chief Human Resources Officer

Shrikant M. Maniar
Managing Director

John Germain
Chief Information Security Officer



We like "Why not?" more than "Why?"

The team at Duck Creek lets companies bring their amazing ideas to life quickly and easily by building software that thinks and works like they do. We’re fueled by sharing ideas openly, challenging conventions, trying new things, and valuing “Why Not?” over “Why?”

Life at Duck Creek